Back

  • March 1, 2022


    The next generation of Eos lighting control arrives in...


    On March 1st, join us online for the latest ETC launch event!

    Don't miss this chance to get your first look at the
    next generation of lighting control.


    Schedule of Events:


    Tuesday, March 1

    10:00am CST

    16:00 GMT - 17:00 CET - 00:00 HKT (March 2)

    Live Launch Event 

    Learn about the latest in controls from ETC. 

    YouTube Live


    Tuesday, March 1

    10:30am CST 

    16:30 GMT - 17:30 CET - 00:30 HKT (March 2)

    Live Hardware Q&A 

    Join ETC’s product experts and ask your questions about the new gear. 

    YouTube Live


    Tuesday, March 1

    1:00pm CST 

    19:00 GMT - 20:00 CET - 03:00 HKT (March 2)

    Meet the Eos Makers

    A live panel with the Eos development team.

    YouTube Live