It is possible to deep clear the Acclaim console. Please make sure that you save your show to disk before deep clearing as this will delete all memory.
To deep clear:
The console will clear its memory and reboot.
Share the ETC love! Do you think this information would be helpful to a friend? Fill out the form below to send the page to other recipients, or send it to yourself to save for future use.