Back

CUE Professional Development Conference

  • Keynote – “Power Struggle”
    Presented by Josh Allen, lighting designer, Theatre Consultants Collaborative

    Saturday, June 27th, at 8:15am CDT (13:15 GMT / 14:15 BST / 15:15 CEST / )


  • Master Class – “Live Music Programming for Eos”
    Presented by Patrick Boozer, lighting designer

    Saturday, June 27th, at 1:00pm CDT (18:00 GMT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / )


  • Keynote – “56 Years, 82 Countries, 6 Continents, 350 Ballets: The Life of an American Repertory Lighting Plot”
    Presented by Al Crawford, lighting designer and founder of Arc3design

    Saturday, June 27th, at 7:30pm CDT (Sunday, June 28th, at 00:30 GMT / 01:30 BST / 02:30 CEST / )


  • Master Class– “The Art of Light: Breaking the Barriers of Lighting Design”
    Presented by Al Crawford, lighting designer and founder of Arc3design

    Sunday, June 28th, at 8:15am CDT (13:15 GMT / 14:15 BST / 15:15 CEST / )

  • Live broadcasting might not be available in all areas due to local restrictions. However, videos may be available for on-demand viewing approximately one hour after each session is over.